Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC)

The purpose of the Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) is to provide citizen perspective, participation, and involvement in Authority policy development and implementation.

The Citizens Advisory Committee meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month, at 6:00 p.m., at the Contra Costa Transportation Authority, 2999 Oak Road, Suite 110 (Board Room), Walnut Creek, CA 94597. For more information about CAC meetings and agenda items, please visit our Public Meetings page.

Member Representing
Millard Larkin City of Antioch
Stephen Smith
City of Brentwood
Vacant City of Clayton
Roseanne Nieto City of Concord
Patricia Bristow Contra Costa County
JP Mc Dermott Town of Danville
Vacant City of El Cerrito
Vacant City of Hercules
Yolanda Vega, Chair City of Lafayette
Vacant City of Martinez
Dennis Fay Town of Moraga
Michael Dupray, Vice Chair City of Oakley
Mark Roberts City of Orinda
Vacant City of Pinole
Larry Wirick City of Pittsburg
Richard Means City of Pleasant Hill
Vacant City of Richmond
Vacant City of San Pablo
Linda Mannina
City of San Ramon
Dan Milks City of Walnut Creek
Darryl Young Greenbelt Alliance
  • Citizens Advisory Committee By-Laws